Profile

Join date: May 20, 2022

About
0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

Now accepting bookings for summer and school year 2022/2023 , i'm nuala the mammy of the household part time hairdresser full-time mother , Barry is the father of the household Barry works as a panel beater/ Mechanic restoring old machines into looking like new machines , we have 2 boys charlie who is 9 years old and in 3rd class at school ollie is 4 years old and goes to playschool, we have a little dog called scrappy Doo who loves walks and lots of attention . We have being welcoming exchange students into our home for the past few years, we have had Italian, Spanish, Norwegian and Hungarian students who ha seeve all attended st mogues secondary school which is 1 minutes walking distance from our home. We will treat you like our own and have lots of fun and laughs to be had in this home ❤️ Our experience of hosting has being very positive. We have learned a lot about different cultures and traditions from our extended family.It has being a pleasure watching our students develop their English Language and gain confidence to integrate into our Country, Community and Family . We have enjoyed our time together and some wonderful memories and friendships have developed .

We live in a peaceful village bawnboy in co cavan , it's very country with lots of beautiful forests and lakes , we love to go camping when the weather is good enough to camp . The slieve Russell hotel is 10 minutes drive away and we really enjoy going swimming here . Cuilcagh mountain is a main attraction beside us too . (The stairway to heaven) it's quite a long walk to the top but the views are breathtaking. The marble arch caves are close by , we will visit the local attractions whilst you are here.

Really looking forward to your arrival and having you as a part of our family ❤️


NUALA

More actions